Runimalz – Toys-to-life game

runimalz-confezione-3-800x557

Creative director on toy-hybrid game “Runimalz” (iOS, Android – published by 505 games) both for physical and digital pipelines, creating the project from scratch and evolving it into a full feature product with original hybrid gameplay, monetization system and brand new engineered gaming board with all functions implemented.

I also directed the overall story, characters and game design, as well as level structure and dynamics within a dozen people team.

www.runimalz.com

About Daniele

I am a creative and entrepreneur in digital entertainment. I have wrote, designed, directed, teached and produced games, videogames, 3D animations, commercials and (soon) books over the last 15 years. I am a disguised nerd. And I am proud of it!
